Reviews

Kim
9/9/2021
Always delicious
Kim
9/9/2021
Delicious
Exzavian
8/25/2021
The pork fried rice wasn’t pork fried rice.
Brandi
8/19/2021
My absolute favorite for Chinese food!
Kim
8/18/2021
Delicious and meat was moist.
Melissa
4/26/2021
Not sure if its busy on Mondays. But appetizers and soup ordered 54 min ago and it hasn't been delivered is ABSURD.
Nikol
3/11/2021
Best place!!! Always fast, very tasty , price is perfect, very friendly staff!!! 😊🙏🏻
Lora
2/25/2021
Very friendly delivery person and excellent food
McKenzie
2/23/2021
Amazing. Plain and simple review. Amazing.
Kim
12/24/2020
Teriyaki chicken was a little over cooked but still delicious.
Dawn
12/16/2020
Food was exceptional! Steamed vegetables were cooked to absolute perfection! Taste was spot on. Very flavorful dumpling sauce, the ingredients blended and complemented each other well. Overall a very pleasant experience.
Justin
11/27/2020
Singapore mei fun was amazing never tried before
William
9/26/2020
Food was tasty and warm, no complaints!
Mirca
8/22/2020
Quick delivery!
patrick
7/30/2020
Always great
melody
7/21/2020
Everything was delicious and hot. My husband really loved the Crab rangoon. The dumplings were steamed nicely and had lots of filling . They felt like really great quality dumplings.
Mirca
6/17/2020
Delivery was super quick!
melody
6/11/2020
This meal cheered up my daughter . She was very bummed out about the end of school . So i ordered her favorite food from her favorite place. Thank you for fast delivery and yummy food!
melody
5/28/2020
the eggroll was missing from the combo plate
scott
2/15/2020
Great food great service
Melanie
1/17/2020
The crab rangoon had little to no filling.
Dan
11/9/2019
Foods good, nice people.
Michael
9/27/2019
Delivered in a reasonable amount of time. The food was delicious and exactly what I paid for.
Jacqueline
9/10/2019
Amazing food. Ordered again tonight
Jacqueline
8/28/2019
the food was amazing...Def ordering again tonight :)
Robin
7/27/2019
the chicken was too hard to chew and the pork fried rice was dry i have never had a bad experience when ordering food from here before
Alexandra
7/19/2019
Food was awesome and driver was super nice. Forgot my soda but offered to include a free one in my next order.
Jennifer
7/15/2019
Great food, good service
JAMES
6/15/2019
Food was hot and tasty, a simply plethora of taste buds extransaga!
Jacqueline
6/10/2019
Everything was great. Definitely ordering again
Jean
4/20/2019
Great way to order.
Jay Dee
3/22/2019
I love this place. Food is always good and ready in a hurry.
Brittany
2/24/2019
The food was great as always. It was a smidge late and I was starved.
Stephen
2/22/2019
Excellent
Nathan
2/20/2019
Phenomenal food
Manny
2/12/2019
Noodles feel slightly under cooked but pretty good
Kristopher
11/24/2018
This place is fantastic, every time. Consistency at its best.
Jay Dee
11/16/2018
I love this place. The food is good and always ready on time.
Jennifer
10/30/2018
Great, clean little place. The chicken is great, not over done or chewy. Crab ragoons are very good. Perfectly crunchy
JAMES
10/28/2018
There food is always hot and delicious when it arrives; love the steamed dumplings, fried scallops, and crab rangone.
Linda
10/27/2018
The order was delivered in a timely manner. We only received one bottle of coke despite requesting two and having paid for them. The food was tasty.
Matt
9/21/2018
My dinner started with our Order taking over a hour to be delivered making it hard to ever wanting to order from them again. There food has gone down hill and They use to be so good
Stephen
9/7/2018
Great food and good delivery.
Jay Dee
8/14/2018
Easy to order and great food.
Millard
6/30/2018
Food is always good as expected.
Lianne
5/24/2018
Delicious
Beth
5/7/2018
Food was excellent and the Beyond Menu app was easy and efficient. We will use it again. Thank you!
Tia
4/29/2018
Arguably the best Chinese take-out and delivery in the area. The meal arrived in a timely manner, as always, and the dishes are flavorful and filling.
Any questions please call us.