Reviews

Tyler
6/25/2022
Noted on item selection and in comments for order that I have a mushroom allergy and there were mushrooms in my dish..
Christine
5/10/2022
Best chicken fingers ever.
Denise
3/12/2022
Empire Wok has delicious food and the delivery makes it convenient.
Tyler
2/23/2022
Garlic chicken spilled over everything. Bag and cartons were completely saturated with sauce. Food was cold with some insanely hot pieces as if old food mixed with new.
Allison
2/11/2022
Food was so cold!
Justin
1/6/2022
Finally accepted the challenge and made some spicy general tso it was delicious
George
10/12/2021
I didn't receive this meal. We got a chicken and broccoli instead. It was very good tho.
Rick
9/9/2021
Always delicious
Rick
9/9/2021
Delicious
Exzavian
8/25/2021
The pork fried rice wasn’t pork fried rice.
Brandi
8/19/2021
My absolute favorite for Chinese food!
Rick
8/18/2021
Delicious and meat was moist.
Melissa
4/26/2021
Not sure if its busy on Mondays. But appetizers and soup ordered 54 min ago and it hasn't been delivered is ABSURD.
Nikol
3/11/2021
Best place!!! Always fast, very tasty , price is perfect, very friendly staff!!! 😊🙏🏻
Lora
2/25/2021
Very friendly delivery person and excellent food
McKenzie
2/23/2021
Amazing. Plain and simple review. Amazing.
Rick
12/24/2020
Teriyaki chicken was a little over cooked but still delicious.
Dawn
12/16/2020
Food was exceptional! Steamed vegetables were cooked to absolute perfection! Taste was spot on. Very flavorful dumpling sauce, the ingredients blended and complemented each other well. Overall a very pleasant experience.
Justin
11/27/2020
Singapore mei fun was amazing never tried before
William
9/26/2020
Food was tasty and warm, no complaints!
Mirca
8/22/2020
Quick delivery!
patrick
7/30/2020
Always great
melody
7/21/2020
Everything was delicious and hot. My husband really loved the Crab rangoon. The dumplings were steamed nicely and had lots of filling . They felt like really great quality dumplings.
Mirca
6/17/2020
Delivery was super quick!
melody
6/11/2020
This meal cheered up my daughter . She was very bummed out about the end of school . So i ordered her favorite food from her favorite place. Thank you for fast delivery and yummy food!
melody
5/28/2020
the eggroll was missing from the combo plate
scott
2/15/2020
Great food great service
Melanie
1/17/2020
The crab rangoon had little to no filling.
Dan
11/9/2019
Foods good, nice people.
Michael
9/27/2019
Delivered in a reasonable amount of time. The food was delicious and exactly what I paid for.
Jacqueline
9/10/2019
Amazing food. Ordered again tonight
Jacqueline
8/28/2019
the food was amazing...Def ordering again tonight :)
Robin
7/27/2019
the chicken was too hard to chew and the pork fried rice was dry i have never had a bad experience when ordering food from here before
Tyler
7/19/2019
Food was awesome and driver was super nice. Forgot my soda but offered to include a free one in my next order.
Jennifer
7/15/2019
Great food, good service
JAMES
6/15/2019
Food was hot and tasty, a simply plethora of taste buds extransaga!
Jacqueline
6/10/2019
Everything was great. Definitely ordering again
Jean
4/20/2019
Great way to order.
Jay Dee
3/22/2019
I love this place. Food is always good and ready in a hurry.
Brittany
2/24/2019
The food was great as always. It was a smidge late and I was starved.
Stephen
2/22/2019
Excellent
Nathan
2/20/2019
Phenomenal food
Manny
2/12/2019
Noodles feel slightly under cooked but pretty good
Kristopher
11/24/2018
This place is fantastic, every time. Consistency at its best.
Jay Dee
11/16/2018
I love this place. The food is good and always ready on time.
Jennifer
10/30/2018
Great, clean little place. The chicken is great, not over done or chewy. Crab ragoons are very good. Perfectly crunchy
JAMES
10/28/2018
There food is always hot and delicious when it arrives; love the steamed dumplings, fried scallops, and crab rangone.
Linda
10/27/2018
The order was delivered in a timely manner. We only received one bottle of coke despite requesting two and having paid for them. The food was tasty.
Any questions please call us.